Our reviews

(26 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Vlassis Greek Taverna can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Vlassis Greek Taverna? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 25, 2019
As always dinner was great. I ordered chicken souvlaki and he had lasagna with extra cheese. We shared two appies - I had scallops and bacon and he had saganaki, an they too, were just delicious! The food always arrives VERY hot and smells so good you can't wait to break open the bags and start dinner!


October 18, 2019
Very good.and delicious!! .. prompt delivery!! 🙏🏻


September 24, 2019
I was a bit disappointed when I opened my Caesar salad that I ordered online. The picture was misleading as it had chicken on it in the photo. If it's not included, it should just be a salad by itself. It was good, but I was really looking forward to having chicken on it.


September 21, 2019
Dinner was great as always, hot, fresh, and wonderfully tasty!


September 11, 2019
Everything was great the few small things I only could suggest is the tzatziki was a little thick adding more grated cucumber would make it awesome and the hummus was kinda runny more chickpeas to thicken it up pitas should be able to stand up in it :) over all great food will be ordering for you again


August 06, 2019
I pre ordered online and my order took 80% longer than the time I was told to come pick it up at. My order was very soggy as well. I will not purchase food from here again.


August 05, 2019
Delicious! Family dinner (chicken souvlakia and lasagna) is always a good deal. Greek potatoes were perfect and lemony, chicken was tender, lasagna was loaded. Thank you. Looking forward to the leftovers.


July 28, 2019
The food delivered was amazing as always. This is our 7th order from Vlassis (so, obviously we like the food!) but, the third time the order has not had the Saganaki in it when it was ordered. I believe this time the owner delivered the Saganaki, along with a dessert with two forks as an I'm sorry.

I would have given five stars as the food certainly deserves it, but, I need to know that each time we order from them, we are actually going to get our entire order.


July 22, 2019
Great food as usual!!
Thank you!


June 19, 2019
Food was great as always. The saganaki was the best we have had from your restaurant.