Our reviews

(29 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Vlassis Greek Taverna can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Vlassis Greek Taverna? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 26, 2020
the food was so good, and hot i was amazed at how it arrived so hot. normally delivered food arrives looking shitty. but not this food. amazing. i will be ordering again


December 16, 2019
👍👍👍👍👍


November 19, 2019
Always happy with my food! If only I could get my hands on thermos tzatiki recipe


October 25, 2019
As always dinner was great. I ordered chicken souvlaki and he had lasagna with extra cheese. We shared two appies - I had scallops and bacon and he had saganaki, an they too, were just delicious! The food always arrives VERY hot and smells so good you can't wait to break open the bags and start dinner!


October 18, 2019
Very good.and delicious!! .. prompt delivery!! 🙏🏻


September 24, 2019
I was a bit disappointed when I opened my Caesar salad that I ordered online. The picture was misleading as it had chicken on it in the photo. If it's not included, it should just be a salad by itself. It was good, but I was really looking forward to having chicken on it.


September 21, 2019
Dinner was great as always, hot, fresh, and wonderfully tasty!


September 11, 2019
Everything was great the few small things I only could suggest is the tzatziki was a little thick adding more grated cucumber would make it awesome and the hummus was kinda runny more chickpeas to thicken it up pitas should be able to stand up in it :) over all great food will be ordering for you again


August 06, 2019
I pre ordered online and my order took 80% longer than the time I was told to come pick it up at. My order was very soggy as well. I will not purchase food from here again.


August 05, 2019
Delicious! Family dinner (chicken souvlakia and lasagna) is always a good deal. Greek potatoes were perfect and lemony, chicken was tender, lasagna was loaded. Thank you. Looking forward to the leftovers.