We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(40 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Vlassis Greek Taverna can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Vlassis Greek Taverna? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 01, 2020
We ordered for 7 separate families and all meals were amazing. The owners were a pleasure to deal with and the food quality was a 10 out of 10. We will be ordering again from VLASSIS. I highly recommend them to anyone.


March 26, 2020
Wonderful!


March 23, 2020
We always love the food here. Tonight we were quite surprised at our delivery:
Pasta was ordered - it was actually quite runny. My chicken souvlaki had less chicken than I have ever had in my orders and the rice was very bland, and it's usually full of chicken stock flavour.
It was still good, just not up to their usual standard. I wonder if the restaurant being closed to just take out and delivery is making a difference?


March 18, 2020
Love this place!


March 17, 2020
We ordered last night for our friends birthday, we all found everything great. The only critisism I have is the rice was a little oily from the lamb on top maybe try foil covering the meat. That said we thank you very much so happy to find good greek food. We will be back.


March 08, 2020
Love this place! Have ordered home delivery many times, usually by phone, but the online was great. Estimated an hour for delivery received in 30 minutes! Awesome! Always recommend to people who are wanting great Greek food. Cheers!


March 02, 2020
Food took over an hour to get here. It's Monday night, didn't think it would be that busy. Everything was cold. $80+ for cold food. Not impressed


February 13, 2020
Great lasagne! Just make sure you know the difference between the regular and the vlassis lasagne


February 05, 2020
Food was good in general. The chicken on a stick could of had more chicken on it.


February 02, 2020
Great food fast delivery,