We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(97 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Vlassis Greek Taverna can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Vlassis Greek Taverna? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 05, 2021
Lots of food, deliciously prepared. Nice job separating the things that would get soggy during delivery so that we can assemble them fresh before eating!


January 31, 2021
Had the roasted lamb so good ...
Large portion couldn't finnish it


January 16, 2021
Everything was delicious . The lamb souvlaki and lamb chops were done perfectly !


January 01, 2021
The food was very good, fresh, hot, and arrived earlier than their estimated arrival time despite it being New Years Eve. We've eaten in or have ordered pickup or delivery many, many times in the past and were always pleased however, tonight's experience was impressive.


December 31, 2020
Always amazing!


December 30, 2020
So glad I went there. Will be telling friends to order from Vlassis. Food was delicious as usual.


November 30, 2020
Just had an amazing takeaway dinner from Vlassis as always! Our roast lamb was perfectly done and the chicken souvlaki was the best! Pickup service was very prompt. This is our go to Greek restaurant!


November 27, 2020
Split the meal with my husband. He really loved the ribs. I liked the pasta but the sauce wasn't amazing. Would still order again. Can't wait to try other things from here.


November 14, 2020
Delicious! Our first time ordering from here. Will order again.


November 12, 2020
Food arrived hot, but minus the Greek salad. They had the salad out to us in 20 minutes, but, even though we heated the oven to keep our food warm, it was not the nice hot meal we normally have. I also would have thought as an apology they would have sent a dessert or two out as well.I felt bad for the driver as we were not going to tip him again for the second delivery to make things right.