We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(75 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Vlassis Greek Taverna can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Vlassis Greek Taverna? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 28, 2020
Someone needs to find a new supplier for scallops or update the online menu. Overall food was very good and hot upon delivery.


October 24, 2020
Great Rice and Prawns!


September 06, 2020
Great food


September 05, 2020
Vlassis was our favourite Greek restaurant before they moved to their current location. We visited a few times after the move but the food just wasn't the same; as a result, we haven't been back in a few years. We decided to give it a try last night for our wedding anniversary and ordered for pick up (due to Covid-19 we are avoiding dining in at restaurants) and I am pleased to say the food was delicious. I was disappointed to discover that a portion of my food order was missing (rice & potato). I called the restaurant and left a voice message when the call was not picked up. They were expecting a couple of groups so I know they were busy. I am still awaiting a response. Fortunately, 2 of the 4 meals were for my kids so I was able to take some from theirs; however, the point of the matter remains that I paid for a full meal that I didn't receive.

Greek is one of my absolute favorite foods - I have found other amazing Greek restaurants in other communities but Vlassis is local to me so I was excited that we enjoyed the food again as much as we did. Customer service is very important to me so the response to my message and review will determine whether Vlassis will once again become our go-to for Greek.


September 04, 2020
Excellent as always and quick delivery, great website and ordering system !!!


August 23, 2020
Our food arrives hot and delicious every time.
Healthy portion size, and reasonably priced.


August 23, 2020
Great food, as always! An item was forgotten from our pick up order, but they ended up delivering to our home! Now that's great customer service! Will order again and visit in restaurant soon!


August 07, 2020
Delicious as always!


August 06, 2020
Not one day have we had bad service. Food is always on point!! Our favorite place for Greek out here in Surrey!


August 02, 2020
The food was great! Good size portions, fresh ingredients and lots of flavour.