Our reviews

(57 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Vlassis Greek Taverna can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Vlassis Greek Taverna? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 15, 2020
Delicious every time!


May 09, 2020
Great as always


May 07, 2020
Good food at a reasonable price! We had a couple veggie options which we enjoyed, filling and tasty


May 02, 2020
Food was amazing! Portions were big. We couldn't finish it all. Will go back for sure.


April 24, 2020
Best lamb chops ever.


April 12, 2020
The best Greek food in Surrey


April 12, 2020
The food was delicious. The food arrived quickly and was hot when it was delivered. I recommend this restaurant and I will definitely order from Vlassis Greek Restaurant again.


April 01, 2020
We ordered for 7 separate families and all meals were amazing. The owners were a pleasure to deal with and the food quality was a 10 out of 10. We will be ordering again from VLASSIS. I highly recommend them to anyone.


March 26, 2020
Wonderful!


March 23, 2020
We always love the food here. Tonight we were quite surprised at our delivery:
Pasta was ordered - it was actually quite runny. My chicken souvlaki had less chicken than I have ever had in my orders and the rice was very bland, and it's usually full of chicken stock flavour.
It was still good, just not up to their usual standard. I wonder if the restaurant being closed to just take out and delivery is making a difference?