Our reviews

(57 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Vlassis Greek Taverna can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Vlassis Greek Taverna? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 18, 2020
Love this place!


March 17, 2020
We ordered last night for our friends birthday, we all found everything great. The only critisism I have is the rice was a little oily from the lamb on top maybe try foil covering the meat. That said we thank you very much so happy to find good greek food. We will be back.


March 08, 2020
Love this place! Have ordered home delivery many times, usually by phone, but the online was great. Estimated an hour for delivery received in 30 minutes! Awesome! Always recommend to people who are wanting great Greek food. Cheers!


March 02, 2020
Food took over an hour to get here. It's Monday night, didn't think it would be that busy. Everything was cold. $80+ for cold food. Not impressed


February 13, 2020
Great lasagne! Just make sure you know the difference between the regular and the vlassis lasagne


February 05, 2020
Food was good in general. The chicken on a stick could of had more chicken on it.


February 02, 2020
Great food fast delivery,


January 31, 2020
Very good food


January 26, 2020
the food was so good, and hot i was amazed at how it arrived so hot. normally delivered food arrives looking shitty. but not this food. amazing. i will be ordering again


December 16, 2019